Hisco Pump Inc.
Hisco Pump Inc. - Industrial Pumps, Replacement Parts, Surplus / Used Pumps
800-236-6930
Hisco Pump Inc. Industrial Pumps, Replacement Parts, Surplus / Used PumpsReplacement Industrial Pumps & Parts, Surplus & Rebuilt PumpsReplacement Industrial Pumps, Rebuilt Pumps & Custom PumpsIndustrial Pump Service & RepairPhoto GalleryContact UsRequest For Quote
Request for Quotation
View Our Products
View our surplus items
U.S Manufacturer

Contact Information

Corporate Office

HISCO Pump Incorporated
4 Mosey Drive
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
Toll Free: 800-236-6930
Office: 860-243-2705
Fax: 860-769-7325
http://www.hiscopump.com
sales@hiscopump.com
Directions to HISCO Corporate Office

HISCO Branches

HISCO Pump South, LLC
2664 Robert Street
Jacksonville Florida 32207
Office: 904-448-1388
Fax: 904-448-1390
http://www.hiscopumpsouth.com
sales@hiscopumpsouth.com
Contact: Matthew Montineri
Industrial Pump Services IPS/HISCO
One Post Office Square
Waterville Maine 04901
Office: 207-872-8422
Fax: 207-872-6544
http://www.ipshisco.com
ipshisco@ipshisco.com
Contact: Steve Washington

Regional Sales Offices


Dave Churchill
Middletown, Ohio
Phone: 513-292-3389
Churchill@hiscopump.com
  Mike Consentino
Greer, South Carolina
Phone: 781-248-1729
Consentino@hiscopump.com
  Tom Knapton
Henniker, New Hampshire
Phone: 508-450-4307
Knapton@hiscopump.com

Phil Kline
Downington, Pennsylvania
Phone: 610-425-7867
Phil.Kline@hiscopump.com



Tanya Caruso
Stafford, Virginia
Phone: 240-416-4394
Tanya.Caruso@hiscopump.com
   

Subsidiary Company

National Industrial Surplus Equipment, LLC
41 Liberty Hill Road
Building #2 Suite #204
Henniker, New Hampshire 03242
Toll Free: 877-455-6201
Phone: 508-450-4307
Fax: 603-428-6224 
http://www.nisesurplus.com
sales@nisesurplus.com

Hisco Pump SouthNISEIPS_HISCO